ESTD: 1952



Raj Narain College, Hajipur, (Vaishali)

A NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION (Grade B)
(With 'Centre of Excellence' Status of Govt. Of Bihar)
Constituent Unit of B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur



Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The IQAC of Raj Narain College, with active support from all Postgraduate Departments, has utilized the Platform of Webinars for meaningful academic discussion and deliberations for curriculum enrichment.

Some meaningful Webinars organized by the College:

- 1. Webinar on 'Corona, Literature & Society' (06.11.2020)
- 2. National Webinar on 'Covid-19: Nature & Environment' (05.06.2020)
- 3. National Webinar on 'Contextualizing Gender Issues' (28.06.2020)
- 4. National Webinar on 'Managing Mental Well- being' (07.07.2020)
- 5. Webinar on 'Gandhi and Today's World' (02.10.2020)
- 6. Webinar on 'Future of science and technology: Its Impact on Education, Skills and i. Work' (28.02.2021)
- 7. Webinar on 'Gandhi and Sustainable Development' (05.06.2021)
- 8. Webinar on 'Folk Music: Jan Jeevan ka Pran' (12.06.2021)
- 9. Online National Workshop on 'Research Methodology in Science' (19.06.2021)
- 10. Webinar on 'Yoga: & the Concept of Human Health' (21.06.2021)
- 11. Webinar on 'Bhartiya Sanskriti ki Pehchan- Hindi' (14.09.2021)
- 12. Webinar on 'Gandhism: Past, Present and Future' (02.10.2021)
- 13. Webinar on 'Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose: The Icon of Courage & Confidence' (23.01.2022)
- 14. Webinar on 'Human Rights: Meaning & Significance in Modern Society' (30.01.2022)
- 15. Webinar on 'Semiconductor Devices and Their Applications' (10.02.2022)
- 16. Webinar on 'Human Values in the Teachings of Lord Mahaveer & Ambedkar' (14.04.2022)
- 17. Webinar on Relevance of Budhism in Modern Times.' (16.05.2022)
- 18. Webinar on 'Sustainable Development for Human Existence' (05.06.2022)
- 19. Webinar on 'Yog: Its Relevance in Today's World' (21.06.2022)

Some of the eminent Scholars/ national level Professors as Resource Persons in Webinars:

- -Dr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh, Chairman, State Pollution Board, Patna
- -Dr. Surdhendu Mandal, Retd. Pro-VC Vishwabharti, W.B.
- -Dr. Vijoy Kumar Das, member Bihar Univ. Service Commission, Patna
- -Dr. S.N. Tripathi, Director, IIPA Delhi
- -Sri A. B. Sinha, IAS (Retd.)
- -Dr. Ratnesh Kumar, Principal, A.K.S.M. College, Motihari
- -Dr. Anjana Kumar Anand, Vivekanand college Delhi
- -Dr. Pushpesh Kumar, Senior Faculty, Central University of Hyderabad
- -Sri Ranjit Singh, Vice President, Effuse, New Delhi
- -Dr. Wahida Khan, Dean, S.G.T. Univ. Gurugram
- -Prof. H.P. Pandey, Vice- Chancellor, B.R.A.B.U. Muzaffarpur
- -Prof. M.P. Trivedi (Retd.) P.G. Dept. of Botany, Patna University
- -Dr. S.N. Tripathi, IIPA, Director General of Delhi
- -Sri Anil Dutt Mishra, (Retd.) IAS
- -Sri Vijay Prakash, (Retd.) IAS, Former Member Secretary, Board of Revenues, Govt. of

ESTD: 1952



Raj Narain College, Hajipur, (Vaishali) A NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION (Grade B)





Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Bihar, Chairman of Bihar Vidyapith & CEO of Atal Incubation Center of Bihar

- -Sri Gul Shetty K., Member of IIPA, Gulberg Branch
- -Dr. R. K. Verma, Secretary, IIPA, Bihar Reginal Branch, Patna
- -Smt. Mudita Mishra, Folk Singer and Scholar on Folk Music
- -Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Singh, HoD Sanskrit & Dean, Sampurnanand Sanskrit University, Kashi, Varanasi
- -Professor (Dr.) P. C. Trivedi, Eminent Scientist & V.C., J. N. Vyas University, Jodhpur (Former V.C. of D.D.U., Gorakhpur)
- -Dr. Mahesh Roy, Vice President, Aerobiological Society of India.
- -Dr. Shardendu Kumar (Retd.) Dept. of Hindi, Patna University
- -Prof. Arun Kamal, (Retd.), Recipient of Jyanpith Award, Professor of English, Patna University
- -Er. Yugal Singh, Chairman of IIPA, Patna
- -Professor P. K. Sisodia, Dept. of Electronics, Zakir Hussain Delhi College (D.U)
- -Dr. Sunil Kumar, Dept. of Electronics, Zakir Hussain Delhi College (D.U)
- -Prof. (Dr.) Rekha Kumari, Director, Higher Education, Government of Bihar
- -Ms. Aditi Mishra, Additional District Commissioner, ALT (Guide Section), New Delhi.
- -Prof. (Dr.) Jata Shankar Prasad, Department of Philosophy, Allahabad University

-Dr. Poonam Singh, HoD Philosophy, Patna University, Patna

(Dr. Ravi Kumar Sinha)

Principal & Chairperson, IQAC